The Pinellas Caucus is asking candidates for elected office as well as elected officials to sign the Environmental Voter Pledge.  The Pledge is an affirmation of the Environmental Bill of Rights.  We look forward to gaining this commitment to environmental action from all Democrats.

Candidates for 2021 Elections:

Darden Rice
Mayor, St. Petersburg
Darden Rice for Mayo

Ken Welch
Mayor, St. Petersburg
Ken Welch for Mayo


Officeholders who signed previously:


Kathleen Beckman, Clearwater City Council

April Thanos, Gulfport City Council

Lisa Wheeler Bowman, St. Petersburg City Council

Caprice EdmondCaprice Edmond, Pinellas County School Board

Rene Flowers, Pinellas County School Board

Ben Diamond, Florida House District 68

Michele Raynor, Florida House District 70